Subject Date/Time Register
Access-Beg May 13 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Beg Jun 07 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Beg Jul 03 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Int May 20 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Int Jun 14 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Int Jul 10 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg May 18 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg May 31 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg Jun 10 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg Jun 15 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg Jul 09 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int May 15 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int May 25 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int Jun 17 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int Jul 16 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Adv May 22 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Adv Jun 24 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Adv Jul 23 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Pkg Jun 10/17/24 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Pkg Jul 09/16/23 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Outlook-Beg Jun 03 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Outlook-Beg Jul 02 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
PowerPoint-Beg May 29 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
PowerPoint-Beg Jun 21 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
PowerPoint-Beg Jul 17 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) May 23 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Jun 06 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Jul 06 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) May 30 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Jun 13 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Jul 13 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) May 23/30 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Jun 06/13 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Jul 06/13 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) May 21 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Jun 20 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Jul 20 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) May 28 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Jun 27 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Jul 27 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) May 21/28 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Jun 20/27 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Jul 20/27 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Beg Jun 05 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Beg Jul 11 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Int Jun 12 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Int Jul 18 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Adv Jun 19 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Adv Jul 25 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Pkg Jun 05/12/19 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Pkg Jul 11/18/25 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register