Subject Date Time Register
Access-Beg Dec 10 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Access-Beg Jan 07 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Access-Beg Feb 15 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Access-Int Dec 17 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Access-Int Jan 14 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Access-Int Feb 22 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Dec 04 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Dec 06 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Jan 08 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Feb 07 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Dec 12 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Beg Jan 10 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Int Dec 11 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Dec 13 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Jan 15 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Feb 14 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Dec 19 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Int Jan 17 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Nov 20 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Dec 18 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Dec 20 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Jan 22 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Feb 21 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Nov 21/28 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Jan 24/31 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Dec 03 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Jan 28 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Feb 25 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop-Version) Dec 01 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop-Version) Jan 04 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop-Version) Feb 04 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop-Version) Dec 08 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop-Version) Jan 11 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop-Version) Feb 11 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online-Version) Jan 18 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online-Version) Feb 02 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online-Version) Jan 25 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online-Version) Feb 09 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Dec 07 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Jan 09 Wed 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Feb 05 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Int Dec 14 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Int Jan 16 Wed 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Int Feb 12 Tue 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Dec 21 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Jan 23 Wed 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Feb 19 Tue 9AM-4PM Register