SCHEDULE - Click column heading to sort. Press F5 to return to original order.

Subject Date Time Register
Excel-Pkg Sep 04/11/18/25 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Beg Sep 14 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Oct 15 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Sep 04 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Beg Sep 05 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Int Sep 20 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Sep 21 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Oct 22 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Sep 11 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Int Oct 16 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Sep 18/25 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Oct 23/30 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Sep 28 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Oct 29 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Pivot-Tables Sep 13 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
Outlook-Beg/Int Sep 27 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
Outlook-Beg/Int Oct 10 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Aug 30 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Sep 06 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Oct 03 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
QuickBooks-Desktop-Pkg Sep 01/08 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Desktop-Pkg Oct 06/13 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Desktop-Beg Sep 01 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Desktop-Beg Oct 06 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Desktop-Int-Adv Sep 08 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Desktop-Int-Adv Oct 13 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Online-Pkg Sep 15/22 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Online-Pkg Oct 20/27 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Online-Beg Sep 15 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Online-Beg Oct 20 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Online-Int-Adv Sep 22 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Online-Int-Adv Oct 27 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Sep 03 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Oct 05 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Sep 12 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Beg Oct 17 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Int Sep 19 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Int Oct 24 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Int Oct 12 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Oct 31 Mon 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Adv Oct 19 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Sep 24 Mon 9AM-4PM Register